School Board

Shenango Area School Board of Directors

Merle Glass, President – mglass@shenango.k12.pa.us
Denise Palkovich, Vice President – dpalkovich@shenango.k12.pa.us
Randy Angelucci – rangelucci@shenango.k12.pa.us
Sam Biasucci – sbiasucci@shenango.k12.pa.us
Al Burick – aburick@shenango.k12.pa.us
Jeana Colella – jecolella@shenango.k12.pa.us
John Colella – jocolella@shenango.k12.pa.us
Michael Miloser – mmiloser@shenango.k12.pa.us
Monica Rich – mrich@shenango.k12.pa.us