Administration

SHS Marquee

Dr. Joseph McCormick, Superintendent
jmccormick@shenangoschools.org
724-658-7287 Ext. 1

Jenny Haben, Board Secretary
jhaben@shenangoschools.org
724-658-7287 Ext. 1

James Janacone, Special Services Coordinator
jjanacone@shenangoschools.org
724-658-7287  Ext. 6

Erika Lunn, School Psychologist
elunn@shenangoschools.org
724-658-7287

Rob Heath, Technology Director
rheath@shenangoschools.org
724-657-0869

Lauren Chappell, Business Manager
lchappell@shenangoschools.org
724-658-7287  Ext. 5

Charleen DiCarlo, Human Resources
cdicarlo@shenangoschools.org
724-658-7287  Ext. 4

John Dado, Transportation Coordinator
jdado@shenangoschools.org
724-658-7287 Ext. 8

Chuck Fontana, Building and Grounds Supervisor
cfontana@shenangoschools.org
724-656-0856

Christine Bruno, Food Service Director
cbruno@shenangoschools.org
724-658-5537  Ext. 3400

Scroll to Top