Staff Directory

Below is a listing of the Elementary School Faculty and Staff.  All personnel can be reached by either calling the Elementary School Office at 724-658-5566 or by email.  Email addresses are in the following format: First Initial Last Name  (i.e.

Building Administration
Adam Vincent, Principal
Derek Sumner, Assistant Principal

Office Staff
Kim Noca, Secretary
Kara Angelucci, Office/Library Clerk
Carol Boughter Enrollment/Child Accounting

Pupil Personnel Services
Joy DeOtto, Elementary School Counselor
Paula Natale, School Nurse
Suzanne Montgomery, Title I Reading, K-2
Mike Magliocca, Title I Math, 3-6
John Dado, Transportation
Christine Bruno, Food Service Director
Gary Miller, School Officer

Ashlee Cain
Pam Cleaver
Amber Flood
Jessica Piccirillo
Darlene Tyler, Aide

Grade 1
Jill Allison
Brandi Crowl
Nicolette O’Hara
Amanda Silvester
Lauren DeStefano, Aide

Grade 2
Jodi Iannucci
Sarah Piper
Jeanine Rynd
Jennifer Wheelock

Grade 3
Tammy Chapnell
Jodi Frank
Derek Hancher

Grade 4
Melissa Benton
Jennifer Fruehstorfer
Lacee Kent
Stacy Quahliero

Grade 5
Kylee DeCaprio
Al Dorsch
Lisa Grossman
Lacey Pensy

Grade 6
Crystal Brocklehurst
Beth DeCesare
John Montgomery
Lucille Wallas

Special Services Department
Erika Lunn, Psychologist
Shelly Quimby, LS K-2
Cindy Seaburn, LS Aide
Chris Thompson, LS 5 & 6
Susan Marich, LS Aide
Jada Jacobs, LS
Mylee Sikorski, LS
Ashley Hudson, Speech and Language
Jenna Maier, Speech and Language
Lisa Dean, LS Aide
Kara Cutchall, LS Aide
Sue Goswick, Gifted and ESL
Stacy Panei, LS 3 & 4

Maria Bertucci, Art/STEAM
Dwight Heminger, Computer
Ken Keene, Physical Education
Ken Stewart, Instrumental Music
Becky Yoho, Vocal/General Music
Jessica Linton, Library/STEAM

Ed Johns, Custodian
Jodi Stiver, Custodian
Erin Betts, Custodian
Rhonda Strawhecker, Custodian